Onwards and Upwards

So the old shed is now gone.
All Gone #1
The teal box on the right will be my new workshop when I get it moved onto the site vacated by the old shed.
The new workshop is a 20’x8′ steel container. This was obtained from Cumbernauld Model Flying Club and transported to me by Thomas Graham Transport of Bo’ness.
I have started moving my tools and equipment into the new workshop, but still have a lot to do.
Left Hand Side
Left hand side.
Right Hand Side
Right hand side
Centre
and opposite the door.

This weekend I hope to get the lights up and the additional power sockets I need connected. This container is built from cor-ten steel so should last as long as I need it. No danger of blowing away, or blowing down in the gale force winds we regularly see here.

This entry was posted in Woodturning. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Onwards and Upwards

  1. Alan Mackay says:

    Looks like youl make a good workshop in your container

    Alan Mackay e: themackay[at]gmail[dot]com

Comments are closed.